Memorial Village Hall

village Hall

Memorial Hall


Borwick and Priest Hutton Memorial Hall Committee

Responsible for the upkeep and wellbeing of the Memorial Hall

Hall Booking Secretary:

Edwina Shutteworth

Adoption of committee representatives

Representatives are;

Mrs J. Johns – Lottery representative

Mrs L. Fairclough – St Mary’s Youth Group

Mr K. Brady – Badminton club

Mr J. Thomas – Borwick Parish

Mr H. Clarke – St Mary’s Church

Mr E Rooney – Sports Committee

Mrs M Thomas – W.I.

Mr R France – Bowls

(The Yoga club and the Gardening club remain without representatives).

Elected members

Mrs S. Barnes

Mrs E Shuttleworth

Mr D. Scott

Mr R Southwart

Mr K Dunn